Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
137 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Mon 20 Nov 2017
19:00 to 22:30
Putney MYN at Star and Garter pub Meetup private
Free  
Mon 20 Nov 2017
19:30 to 23:30
Sessions 58 Open Mic @ Looking Glass Cocktail Club private headline  
Tue 21 Nov 2017
12:00 to 15:00
The History of Astronomy private  
Wed 22 Nov 2017
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 22 Nov 2017
19:00 to 21:00
Readers' Group: The Unquiet Dead private  
Wed 22 Nov 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Oliver's Jazz Bar in Greenwich private
Admission £7  
Wed 22 Nov 2017
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 22 Nov 2017
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Fri 24 Nov 2017
10.45am - 2pm
West Hampstead Green Gym at Minster Rd Reserve private
Free  
Sat 25 Nov 2017
16:00 to 18:00
London IVC AGM private  
Sat 25 Nov 2017
19:00 to 23:00
Xmas Party at The Horse & Stables
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
IVC members £5, guests £8.  
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 to 13:00
Greenwich Street Plant Walk private  
Sun 26 Nov 2017
16:30 to 23:00
COUNTRY WALKING - KELVEDON CIRCULAR private  
Mon 27 Nov 2017
17:15 to 19:15
Philosophy Talk at the Aristotelian Society Meetup private  
Mon 27 Nov 2017
19:00 to 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 28 Nov 2017
18:15 to 23:00
Open Mic at the Green Note Cafe private
£2  
Wed 29 Nov 2017
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 29 Nov 2017
18:00 to 21:00
Catalonia wine tasting private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
Around £20 - pay on the day.  
Wed 29 Nov 2017
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 29 Nov 2017
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 30 Nov 2017
19:00 to 23:00
Martha High with Osaka Monaurail private
£22  
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sun 3 Dec 2017 Liverpool Weekend with AIVC private headline  
Fri 1 Dec 2017
7.30pm
Friday Eve Drinks in Mayfair private  
Fri 1 Dec 2017
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 1 Dec 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Hypnotonic live at the Hope and Anchor, Islington private
£6 or £5 with leaflet  
Sat 2 Dec 2017
19:00 to 23:00
Xmas Cocktail Party in WC1 private
£20  
Sat 2 Dec 2017
19:15 to 20:30
Phil Wang: Kinabalu private  
Sat 2 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Pre-Xmas Italian Dinner/EVENT IS FULL NOW private 27/Nov/2017
£20.95, drinks, coffee and service extra.  
Sun 3 Dec 2017
10.32
COUNTRY WALKING -GROVE PARK TO CRYSTAL PALACE private  
Sun 3 Dec 2017
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching at Cliffe Pools, North Kent private  
Mon 4 Dec 2017
18:30 to 20:30
IVC Policy Committee Meeting private  
Mon 4 Dec 2017
19:00 to 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 4 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Social pub evening at the Golden Grove private  
Tue 5 Dec 2017
19:00 to 22:00
Cheese & Wine at Davey's Wine Vaults Greenwich private headline
£35  
Tue 5 Dec 2017
19:00 to 22:00
German Nikolaus Party in St. John's Wood private 04/Dec/2017
£4.00.  
Wed 6 Dec 2017
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 6 Dec 2017
18:00 to 20:30
Vintage Port Tasting private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£40 which you can pay on the night..  
Wed 6 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Ballet at the Royal Opera House: Sylvia private
£37 or £59  
Wed 6 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
North London MYN Highgate pub night
The Woodman, 414 Archway Road, Highgate. Close to Highgate tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: N6 5UA
 
Wed 6 Dec 2017
20:00 to 22:00
CANCELLED - Badminton in Beckenham -back next week private  
Wed 6 Dec 2017
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 7 Dec 2017
18:30 to 22:00
Pub Quiz at the Civil Service Club private  
Thu 7 Dec 2017
20:00 to 23:00
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Anerley
The Anerley Arms, 2 Ridsdale Road, Anerley, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 8AG
 
Fri 8 Dec 2017
10.45am - 2pm
West Hampstead Green Gym at Minster Rd Reserve private
Free  
Fri 8 Dec 2017
11:45 to 14:00
Free lunch time concert at St Martin in the Fields private 07/Dec/2017  
Sun 10 Dec 2017
12:00 to 15:00
Nature Conservation in Westbere Copse private headline  
Sun 10 Dec 2017
12:30 to 16:00
COUNTRY WALKING CHRISTMAS LUNCH & WALK private  
Sun 10 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 11 Dec 2017
18:30 to 23:00
Open Mic Live Music in Islington private  
Tue 12 Dec 2017
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture:: How the Earth works private  
Wed 13 Dec 2017
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 13 Dec 2017
19:30 to 22:00
Blues,Rock n"Roll and R&B DJ Night. private  
Wed 13 Dec 2017
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 13 Dec 2017
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 14 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Pub Social at The Greyhound, Hendon private  
Fri 15 Dec 2017
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Sat 16 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
London IVC Xmas Dinner private headline  
Sat 16 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Albino and The Dave King Band at the Stage Door private  
Sun 17 Dec 2017
10.25
COUNTRY WALKING - GARSTON TO ST ALBANS private  
Tue 19 Dec 2017
18:00 to 22:00
Pub Quiz at Carpenter's Arms private  
Wed 20 Dec 2017
7.30pm
The Sail Loft - Greenwich private  
Wed 20 Dec 2017
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 20 Dec 2017
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 20 Dec 2017
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 21 Dec 2017
20:30 - 22.45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Thu 21 Dec 2017
18:30 to 22:00
Pub Quiz at the Civil Service Club private  
Thu 21 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
East London MYN Pub Night in Snaresbrook private  
Fri 29 Dec 2017
10.45am - 2pm
West Hampstead Green Gym at Minster Rd Reserve private
Free  
Fri 29 Dec 2017
19:30 to 23:00
Nik Turner's New Space Ritual private headline
£17.50  
Sat 30 Dec 2017
19:30 to 22:00
Post Christmas Turkish Meal near Old Street private 27/Dec/2017  
Sun 31 Dec 2017
10.30
COUNTRY WALKING IN THE WEST END- private  
Sun 31 Dec 2017
20:30 to 00:30
New Years Eve Pub Crawl and Fireworks private headline  
Mon 1 Jan 2018
10,52
COUNTRY WALKING - PUTNEY TO RICHMOND private  
Mon 1 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Social pub evening at the Golden Grove private  
Wed 3 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 3 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:00
North London MYN Highgate pub night
The Woodman, 414 Archway Road, Highgate. Close to Highgate tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: N6 5UA
 
Wed 3 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Thu 4 Jan 2018
19:30 to 22:30
Open Mic at the Morden Arms in Greenwich private  
Thu 4 Jan 2018
20:00 to 23:00
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Anerley
The Anerley Arms, 2 Ridsdale Road, Anerley, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 8AG
 
Fri 5 Jan 2018 - Sun 7 Jan 2018 Birmingham IVC New Year in Cardiff
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline 24/Nov/2017
See details of event  
Fri 5 Jan 2018
19:30 to 22:50
Ceilidh Night at Cecil Sharpe House private headline
£16.50, £10 concessions.  
Wed 10 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 10 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Thu 11 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Pub Evening at the Cutty Sark, Greenwich private  
Sat 13 Jan 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Top David Bowie Tribute Band in Islington private
£15 plus charges  
Sun 14 Jan 2018
10.38
COUNTRY WALKING - GREAT MISSENDEN TO AMERSHAM private  
Sun 14 Jan 2018
12:00 to 15:00
Nature Conservation in Westbere Copse private headline  
Mon 15 Jan 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Space - so what! private  
Tue 16 Jan 2018
19:00 to 21:30
Linguists: German Evening private 15/Jan/2018  
Wed 17 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 17 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Thu 18 Jan 2018
20:30 - 22.45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Thu 18 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:00
East London MYN Pub Night in Snaresbrook private  
Fri 19 Jan 2018
19:00 to 23:55
IVC Open Mic at The Horse & Stables private headline
Voluntary collection - £3 minimum suggested  
Sat 20 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:55
Post Christmas New Year Party (AIVC Event) private headline
£25  
Sun 21 Jan 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching on the Isle of Sheppey private  
Mon 22 Jan 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 22 Jan 2018
18:30 to 23:00
Open Mic Live Music in Islington private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Thu 25 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Davy's Wine Bar - Greenwich private  
Sat 27 Jan 2018
18:30 to 23:00
Burns Night White Wine, Whisky and Haggis private headline 24/Jan/2018
£25  
Mon 29 Jan 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 30 Jan 2018
18:15 to 23:00
Open Mic at the Green Note Cafe private
£2  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Sun 4 Feb 2018
11:30 to 16:00
A Walk in Greenwich Park private  
Wed 7 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Thu 8 Feb 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Ballet at the Royal Opera House: Giselle private
£24 or £56  
Thu 8 Feb 2018
20:45 to 23:00
Blues Jam Bar night in Crouch End private  
Sun 11 Feb 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching on Mersea Island, Essex private  
Wed 14 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Tue 20 Feb 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Relativity tested by pulsars private  
Wed 21 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 28 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Fri 2 Mar 2018 - Mon 5 Mar 2018 Swanage Blues Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
£14.50  
Tue 6 Mar 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Opera at the Royal Opera House: Carmen private
£39 or £62  
Wed 7 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Sun 11 Mar 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching at Fishers Green, Lea Valley private  
Wed 14 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Tue 20 Mar 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Magnetic Fields in Space private  
Wed 21 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 28 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Tue 17 Apr 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Where next for Cosmology? private  
Tue 15 May 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Why Antimatter Matters private  
Sat 4 Aug 2018
12:00 to 12:00
A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus


Twitter Meetup YouTube