Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
101 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Tue 16 Jan 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Space - so what! private  
Tue 16 Jan 2018
19:00 to 21:30
Linguists: German Evening private 15/Jan/2018  
Wed 17 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 17 Jan 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Chile wine tasting with three course dinner private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Wed 17 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 17 Jan 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 18 Jan 2018
20:30 - 22.45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Fri 19 Jan 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 19 Jan 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Free lunch time concert at St Martin in the Fields private 19/Jan/2018  
Fri 19 Jan 2018
17:45 to 22:00
National Portrait Gallery - Free Music Session private  
Fri 19 Jan 2018
19:00 to 23:55
IVC Open Mic at The Horse & Stables private headline
Voluntary collection - £3 minimum suggested  
Fri 19 Jan 2018
19:30 to 22:15
Regular 3rd Friday Eating and Drinking in Kew
The Botanist, 3-5, Kew Green, Surrey
Postcode/Map Ref: TW9 3AA
 
Fri 19 Jan 2018
19:30 to 22:00
Friday Evening Drinks in Mayfair private  
Sat 20 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:55
Post Christmas New Year Party (AIVC Event) private headline
£25  
Sun 21 Jan 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching on the Isle of Sheppey private  
Sun 21 Jan 2018
10:30 to 15:30
WALK FROM BOND STREET STATION TO KINGS CROSS private  
Mon 22 Jan 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 22 Jan 2018
18:30 to 23:00
Open Mic Live Music in Islington private  
Tue 23 Jan 2018
18.30 pm.
Executive Committee Meeting private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
12:30 to 17:00
Lunch and the National Maritime Museum Greenwich private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Readers' Group: Blonde private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 24 Jan 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 25 Jan 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Davy's Wine Bar - Greenwich private  
Fri 26 Jan 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Minster Rd Reserve private
Free  
Sat 27 Jan 2018
10:30 to 15:30
Non-duality talk - Jim Newman Meetup private 26/Jan/2018
£35  
Sat 27 Jan 2018
18:30 to 23:00
Burns Night White Wine, Whisky and Haggis private headline 24/Jan/2018
£25  
Sat 27 Jan 2018
19:30 to 22:00
Polish meal in South Kensington private 24/Jan/2018  
Sun 28 Jan 2018
10.31
COUNTRY WALKING - RADLETT private  
Sun 28 Jan 2018
10:00 to 12:30
Alternative Lifestyle London presents A.L.L Change Meetup private 27/Jan/2018
£15  
Mon 29 Jan 2018
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 30 Jan 2018
18:15 to 23:00
Open Mic at the Green Note Cafe private
£2  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Rioja wine tasting private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
Around £20 - pay on the day.  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 1 Feb 2018
19:30 to 23:00
The Stag Sessions - open mic in East Finchley private  
Thu 1 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:50
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Anerley
The Anerley Arms, 2 Ridsdale Road, Anerley, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 8AG
 
Fri 2 Feb 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Sat 3 Feb 2018
10:00 to 18:00
Hampton Court Trip; Half Price Tickets private  
Sun 4 Feb 2018
14:00 to 16:00
An afternoon of live music & poetry at Burgh House private  
Wed 7 Feb 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 7 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 7 Feb 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 8 Feb 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Ballet at the Royal Opera House: Giselle private
£24 or £56  
Fri 9 Feb 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Sun 11 Feb 2018
10.53
COUNTRY WALKING - BROXBOURNE & ROYDON private  
Sun 11 Feb 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching on Mersea Island, Essex private  
Sun 11 Feb 2018
12:00 to 14:00
FUN TABLE TENNIS, 2018 FREE! private  
Wed 14 Feb 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£9  
Wed 14 Feb 2018
18:00 to 20:40
Henschke - top Australian Wine Tasting private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£40 which you can pay on the night..  
Wed 14 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 14 Feb 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 15 Feb 2018
20:30 - 22.45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018
20:45 to 23:00
Blues Jam Bar night in Crouch End private  
Fri 16 Feb 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Tue 20 Feb 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Relativity tested by pulsars private  
Wed 21 Feb 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Portuguese wine tasting with three course dinner private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Wed 21 Feb 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Readers' Group: A Legacy of Spies private  
Wed 21 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 21 Feb 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Fri 23 Feb 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Minster Rd Reserve private
Free  
Sun 25 Feb 2018
11:30 to 16:00
A Walk in Greenwich Park private  
Wed 28 Feb 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 28 Feb 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Fri 2 Mar 2018 - Mon 5 Mar 2018 Swanage Blues Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
£14.50  
Tue 6 Mar 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Opera at the Royal Opera House: Carmen private
£39 or £62  
Wed 7 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 7 Mar 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway Meetup
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Mon 12 Mar 2018
19:00 to 23:00
LONDON IVC COMEDY PLAY! private  
Wed 14 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Sun 18 Mar 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Bird Watching at Fishers Green, Lea Valley private  
Tue 20 Mar 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Magnetic Fields in Space private  
Wed 21 Mar 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Auastralian wine tasting with three course dinner private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Wed 21 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 28 Mar 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 4 Apr 2018
18:30 to 21:00
Wine Tasting - In The City private headline
£25 deposit in advance.  
Wed 11 Apr 2018
18:00 to 21:00
20th century claret tasting including Ch Latour private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£40 which you can pay on the night..  
Tue 17 Apr 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Where next for Cosmology? private  
Sat 5 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018 Narrow Boat Cruise on the Llangollen Canal private ASAP
£250  
Wed 9 May 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Burgundy Cote de Nuits tasting private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£40 which you can pay on the night..  
Tue 15 May 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Astronomy lecture: Why Antimatter Matters private  
Wed 16 May 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Greek wine tasting with three course dinner private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Fri 18 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 Wildlife Adventure Weekend in Kent
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline Contact Dave asap to book a place  
Sat 4 Aug 2018 - Sat 11 Aug 2018 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£200  
Tue 14 Aug 2018 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 Sri Lanka Holiday - Dates now confirmed
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
Approx £1700  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus


Twitter Meetup YouTube