Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
110 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Mon 24 Sep 2018
17:00 to 21:00
GOTHIC LONDON , on screen. private  
Tue 25 Sep 2018
19:30 to 22:30
The Blueswater Band at the Harrison, Kings Cross private
£9, £8 concessions plus booking fee.  
Wed 26 Sep 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 26 Sep 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 26 Sep 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 27 Sep 2018
19:30 to 22:30
Hampstead Village Pub Tour private  
Fri 28 Sep 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Jane Evans Reserve private  
Fri 28 Sep 2018
12:30 to 15:15
Almost the organiser's birthday lunch ... private  
Sat 29 Sep 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Sparkling Wine Tasting in Greewhich private 27/Sep/2018
£20  
Sun 30 Sep 2018
10.36
COUNTRY WALKING - INGATESTONE CIRCULAR private  
Sun 30 Sep 2018
11:00 to 14:00
Conservation work at Adelaide Local Nature Reserve private  
Sun 30 Sep 2018
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 1 Oct 2018
18:30 to 21:00
The Arts Group private  
Wed 3 Oct 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 3 Oct 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 3 Oct 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 4 Oct 2018
20:30 - 22:45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
The Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Thu 4 Oct 2018
19:30 to 22:00
East Finchley Lebanese meal - followed by open mic private 01/Oct/2018  
Fri 5 Oct 2018
7.30pm
Fri drinks at Rotunda canalside bar, Kings Cross private  
Fri 5 Oct 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 5 Oct 2018
19:30 to 22:30
The Prince of Greenwich private  
Sat 6 Oct 2018
18:45 to 21:00
SINGAPORE SUPPER CLUB private headline 04/Oct/2018
from £48  
Sun 7 Oct 2018
11.12
COUNTRY WALKING - HUNTINGDON CIRCULAR private  
Sun 7 Oct 2018
11:00 to 13:00
East Finchley street plants walk private  
Mon 8 Oct 2018
12:30 to 15:15
Italian style lunch in Twickenham private  
Tue 9 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:30
Linguists: German Evening private 08/Oct/2018  
Tue 9 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Quiz at the prestigious Royal Institution
21 Albemarle St, Mayfair, London W1S 4BS

2 GBP  
Tue 9 Oct 2018
19:30 to 22:30
Greenwich Cafe Rouge dinner, followed by pub private 08/Oct/2018  
Wed 10 Oct 2018
12.30 - 17.00
WETHERSPOONS plus MUSEUM private  
Wed 10 Oct 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 10 Oct 2018
19:30 to 21:30
WALTHAMSTOW; LIVE 78s DJ NIGHT private  
Wed 10 Oct 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 10 Oct 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 11 Oct 2018
18:30 to 23:15
An evening at Brasserie Zedel private 08/Oct/2018
£8 for the open mic.  
Fri 12 Oct 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Sat 13 Oct 2018
13:45 to 16:00
Concert of Viennese Music private  
Sat 13 Oct 2018
13:45 to 16:00
Concert of Viennese Music private  
Sun 14 Oct 2018
10.32
COUNTRY WALKING - RADLETT TO ST ALBANS private  
Sun 14 Oct 2018
12:00 to 15:00
Nature Surveys in Westbere Copse private  
Mon 15 Oct 2018
19:30 to 22:00
The George, Wanstead, Pub Night. private  
Wed 17 Oct 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 17 Oct 2018
18:00 to 21:00
South African wines with three course dinner private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Wed 17 Oct 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 17 Oct 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 18 Oct 2018
20:30 - 22:45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
3 hours
Dinner at Italian restaurant in Bloomsbury private 13/Oct/2018
N/A  
Thu 18 Oct 2018
19:00 to 22:30
Blackheath Pub Tour private  
Fri 19 Oct 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 19 Oct 2018
19:00 to 23:55
Live Band & Open Mic at The Horse & Stables private headline
Voluntary collection - £4 minimum suggested  
Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Fri 26 Oct 2018 Holiday in Suffolk private
N.A.  
Sat 20 Oct 2018
19:00 to 22:30
East European Wine Tasting private
£20  
Sun 21 Oct 2018
10:00 to 18:00
A MORE CHALLENGING COUNTRY WALK - BOXHILL CIRCULAR private  
Sun 21 Oct 2018
11:00 to 13:00
Cricklewood street plants walk private  
Tue 23 Oct 2018
13:00 to 14:00
Free lunchtime concert at St Martins in the Fields private 23/Oct/2018  
Tue 23 Oct 2018
18:30 to 20:30
Executive Committee Meeting private  
Wed 24 Oct 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 24 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:00
Readers' Group: The Strawberry Tree private  
Wed 24 Oct 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 24 Oct 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 25 Oct 2018
20:45 to 23:00
Blues Jam Bar night in Crouch End private  
Fri 26 Oct 2018 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 Bird Watching Weekend on the Norfolk Coast
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Fri 26 Oct 2018
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Jane Evans Reserve private  
Fri 26 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:30
Russian Scrabble Evening private 25/Oct/2018  
Sat 27 Oct 2018
19:30 to 22:00
Indian meal in Camden Town private 24/Oct/2018  
Sun 28 Oct 2018
11.18
COUNTRY WALKING - HASLEMERE & DEVIL'S PUNCHBOWL private  
Tue 30 Oct 2018
18:15 to 23:00
Open Mic at the Green Note Cafe private
£2  
Tue 30 Oct 2018
19:00 to 21:30
Linguists: French Evening private 29/Oct/2018  
Wed 31 Oct 2018
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 31 Oct 2018
18:00 to 21:00
Chilean wines private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Wed 31 Oct 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 31 Oct 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Sat 3 Nov 2018
19:00 to 23:55
Guy Fawkes Party in East Finchley private headline
£3 payable on night.  
Wed 7 Nov 2018
18:30 to 21:00
Burgundy Wine Tasting - In The City private headline
£25 deposit in advance.  
Wed 7 Nov 2018
19:30 to 22:30
Dinner at Kimchee Korean restaurant & bar, Holborn private 02/Nov/2018
N/A  
Wed 7 Nov 2018
19:30 to 23:00
North London MYN Highgate pub night
The Woodman, 414 Archway Road, Highgate. Close to Highgate tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: N6 5UA
 
Wed 7 Nov 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 7 Nov 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Fri 9 Nov 2018
18:30 to 22:50
Ceilidh Night at Cecil Sharpe House private headline
£16.50, £10 concessions.  
Fri 9 Nov 2018
18:30 to 23:00
LINDISFARNE IN CONCERT private  
Sun 11 Nov 2018
12:00 to 15:00
Nature Surveys in Westbere Copse private  
Tue 13 Nov 2018
18:30 to 20:30
Executive Committee Meeting private  
Wed 14 Nov 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 14 Nov 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Sat 17 Nov 2018
3 for 3.0 pm
LONDON INTERVARSITY CLUB ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING private headline  
Wed 21 Nov 2018
18:00 to 21:00
De Bortoli wines with three course dinner private headline Contact Paul asap to book.
£25-30 - pay on the day.  
Wed 21 Nov 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 21 Nov 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 22 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018 WALKING/SIGHTSEEING HOLIDAY IN MADEIRA
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:00 to 23:00
Xmas Party at The Horse & Stables
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
IVC members £10, guests £12.  
Sun 25 Nov 2018
11:00 to 14:00
Conservation work at Adelaide Local Nature Reserve private  
Wed 28 Nov 2018
20:00 to 22:00
Badminton in Beckenham private  
Wed 28 Nov 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Mon 3 Dec 2018 BIRMINGHAM IVC WEEKEND IN YORK
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Sat 1 Dec 2018
19:30 to 22:00
French meal in Earls Court private 26/Nov/2018  
Wed 5 Dec 2018
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway, W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Sat 8 Dec 2018
19:00 to 22:30
Xmas Vegan Wine Tasting private
£20  
Sat 15 Dec 2018
00:00 to 23:00
IVC Xmas Dinner at the Civil Service Club private  
Sat 29 Dec 2018
19:30 to 22:00
Post Christmas Turkish Meal near Old Street private 18/Dec/2018  
Fri 4 Jan 2019 - Mon 7 Jan 2019 BIRMINGHAM IVC NEW YEAR WEEKEND CELEBRATION
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
£153  
Fri 1 Mar 2019 - Mon 4 Mar 2019 Swanage Blues Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline
£14.50  
Wed 20 Mar 2019 - Wed 3 Apr 2019 Cherry Blossom in Japan
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus


Twitter Meetup YouTube