Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
94 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Sat 15 Aug 2020
10.00 am - 5.30pm
Exploring Ridgeway walk 7.2 miles
London Marylebone to Wendover station over the Chilterns to Princes Risborough
Postcode/Map Ref: HP22 6BN
headline
Bring own drink and/or food and for travel.  
Sun 16 Aug 2020
11.32
COUNTRY WALKING - HERTFORD EAST private  
Mon 17 Aug 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 17 Aug 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Wed 19 Aug 2020
20:00 - 23.00
Beckenham/Bromley MYN Zoom Pub Evening
Zoom
headline  
Wed 19 Aug 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Wed 19 Aug 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Readers' Group: Tortilla Flat John Steinbeck private  
Wed 19 Aug 2020
20:30 to 21:15
Swimming at Queensway - Cancelled
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private
£7  
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:00 to 12:00
Online Coffee Morning private  
Thu 20 Aug 2020
14:00 to 15:00
Online Pilates with Weights private  
Thu 20 Aug 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Fri 21 Aug 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with Bands private  
Fri 21 Aug 2020
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym Nature Conservation private  
Fri 21 Aug 2020
15:00 to 16:30
Nature Club private  
Fri 21 Aug 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use ZOOM private  
Fri 21 Aug 2020
19:00 to 22:00
Pub Evening - Quiz, Singalong, Live Entertainment private  
Sat 22 Aug 2020
19:00 to 23:00
Saturday Night is Music Night!
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Sun 23 Aug 2020
10.35
COUNTRY WALKING - WELWYN NORTH private  
Mon 24 Aug 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 24 Aug 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Tue 25 Aug 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates for Beginners private  
Tue 25 Aug 2020
13:00 to 16:00
German Picnic private 01/Jul/2019  
Wed 26 Aug 2020
20:00 - 23.00
Beckenham/Bromley MYN Zoom Pub Evening
Zoom
headline  
Wed 26 Aug 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Thu 27 Aug 2020
10:00 to 12:00
Online Coffee Morning private  
Thu 27 Aug 2020
12:30 to 14:00
Gardening Club
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private  
Thu 27 Aug 2020
14:00 to 15:00
Online Pilates with Weights private  
Thu 27 Aug 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Fri 28 Aug 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with Bands private  
Fri 28 Aug 2020
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym Nature Conservation private  
Fri 28 Aug 2020
15:00 to 16:30
Nature Club private  
Fri 28 Aug 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use ZOOM private  
Fri 28 Aug 2020
19:00 to 22:00
Pub Evening - Quiz, Singalong, Live Entertainment private  
Sat 29 Aug 2020
19:30 to 22:30
Virtual Open Mic Club private  
Mon 31 Aug 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 31 Aug 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Tue 1 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates for Beginners private  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
20:00 - 23.00
Beckenham/Bromley MYN Zoom Pub Evening
Zoom
headline  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
19:30 to 23:00
The Woodman Highgate pub night returns!
The Woodman, 414 Archway Road, Highgate. Close to Highgate tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: N6 5UA
 
Thu 3 Sep 2020
10:00 to 12:00
Online Coffee Morning private  
Thu 3 Sep 2020
14:00 to 15:00
Online Pilates with Weights private  
Thu 3 Sep 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with Bands private  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym Nature Conservation private  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
15:00 to 16:30
Nature Club private  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use ZOOM private  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
19:00 to 22:00
Pub Evening - Quiz, Live Performers, Videos & Chat private  
Sat 5 Sep 2020
19:30 to 22:00
Online Wine Tasting - South America private  
Mon 7 Sep 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 7 Sep 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Tue 8 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates for Beginners private  
Wed 9 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
10:00 to 12:00
Online Coffee Morning private  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
14:00 to 15:00
Online Pilates with Weights private  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
19:00 to 20:30
IVC Musical - Crooks Tour private  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Fri 11 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with Bands private  
Fri 11 Sep 2020
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym Nature Conservation private  
Fri 11 Sep 2020
15:00 to 16:30
Nature Club private  
Fri 11 Sep 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use ZOOM private  
Fri 11 Sep 2020
19:00 to 22:00
Pub Evening - Quiz, Live Performers, Videos & Chat private  
Sat 12 Sep 2020
19:30 to 22:00
Online Disco private  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:00 to 14:00
Nature Surveys in Westbere Copse private  
Mon 14 Sep 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 14 Sep 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Tue 15 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates for Beginners private  
Wed 16 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Thu 17 Sep 2020
10:00 to 12:00
Online Coffee Morning private  
Thu 17 Sep 2020
14:00 to 15:00
Online Pilates with Weights private  
Thu 17 Sep 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with Bands private  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym Nature Conservation private  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
15:00 to 16:30
Nature Club private  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use ZOOM private  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
19:00 to 22:00
Pub Evening - Quiz, Live Performers, Videos & Chat private  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Tue 22 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates for Beginners private  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Thu 24 Sep 2020
10:00 to 12:00
Online Coffee Morning private  
Thu 24 Sep 2020
14:00 to 15:00
Online Pilates with Weights private  
Thu 24 Sep 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates with Bands private  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym Nature Conservation private  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
15:00 to 16:30
Nature Club private  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
17:00 to 18:00
Learn to use ZOOM private  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
19:00 to 22:00
Pub Evening - Quiz, Live Performers, Videos & Chat private  
Mon 28 Sep 2020
17:30 to 18:30
Online Pilates private  
Mon 28 Sep 2020
19:00 to 21:00
Online Coffee Evening private  
Tue 29 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates for Beginners private  
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10:30 to 11:30
Online Pilates private  
Thu 1 Oct 2020
19:00 to 20:00
Online Current Affairs Chat private  
Sat 7 Aug 2021 - Sat 14 Aug 2021 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£304  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Meetup