Events Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
113 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Sun 21 Jul 2019
11.07
COUNTRY WALKING - HASLEMERE & DEVIL'S PUNCHBOWL private  
Sun 21 Jul 2019
12:30 to 16:00
Victoria and Albert Museum - Jewellery Collection private  
Sun 21 Jul 2019
13:00 to 15:30
Stanley Kubrick Exhibition - The Design Museum private  
Sun 21 Jul 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 22 Jul 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Wed 24 Jul 2019
19:30 - 21:30
Badminton in Croydon (Temporary Venue) private  
Wed 24 Jul 2019
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 24 Jul 2019
19:30 to 22:30
The Prince of Greenwich - live music night private  
Wed 24 Jul 2019
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway private
£6  
Thu 25 Jul 2019
20:45 to 23:00
Blues Jam Bar night in Crouch End private  
Fri 26 Jul 2019
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Jane Evans Reserve private  
Fri 26 Jul 2019
19:45 to 22:00
Amazing Moroccan Meal in Kensal Green
Le Comptoir Restaurant and Meze Bar 20 Station Terrace,London NW10 5RX Kensal Rise Overground
Postcode/Map Ref: NW10 5RX
23/Jul/2023  
Sat 27 Jul 2019
19:30 to 22:00
Thai meal near London Bridge private 25/Jul/2019  
Sun 28 Jul 2019
11:00 to 14:00
Conservation work at Adelaide Local Nature Reserve private  
Sun 28 Jul 2019
11:30 to 17:30
COUNTRY WALKING - FOLKESTONE TO DOVER private  
Sun 28 Jul 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 29 Jul 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 30 Jul 2019
18:15 to 22:30
An evening of great music in Camden Town - only £2 private
£2  
Wed 31 Jul 2019
19:30 - 21:30
Badminton in Croydon (Temporary Venue) private  
Wed 31 Jul 2019
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 31 Jul 2019
12:30 to 15:30
"Michelin Star" Lunch in South Kensington private  
Wed 31 Jul 2019
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway private
£6  
Thu 1 Aug 2019
20:00 - 22:45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Elmers End
The Elm Tree, 116 Croydon Road, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 4DF
Postcode/Map Ref: BR3 1EA
 
Fri 2 Aug 2019
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 2 Aug 2019
19:30 to 22:30
Hampstead Village Pub Tour private  
Sat 3 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Wine Tasting in Hampstead private headline
£22  
Sun 4 Aug 2019
11.25
COUNTRY WALKING - EFFINGHAM JUNCTION TO DORKING private  
Sun 4 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 5 Aug 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 5 Aug 2019
12:30 to 15:15
Italian Lunch in Richmond private  
Tue 6 Aug 2019
17:00 to 21:00
THE PEASANTS REVOLT - FREE WALK private  
Tue 6 Aug 2019
19:00 to 23:00
IVC live music evening with prize raffle private headline
Voluntary collection - £4 minimum suggested  
Wed 7 Aug 2019
19:30 - 21:30
Badminton in Croydon (Temporary Venue) private  
Wed 7 Aug 2019
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 7 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
North London MYN Highgate pub night
The Woodman, 414 Archway Road, Highgate. Close to Highgate tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: N6 5UA
 
Wed 7 Aug 2019
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway private
£6  
Thu 8 Aug 2019
19:30 to 21:30
IVC Curry Club - Return Gurkha's Inn Greenwich private  
Fri 9 Aug 2019
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 9 Aug 2019
13:00 to 18:00
Great British Beer Festival private 07/Aug/2019  
Sat 10 Aug 2019
11:30 to 17:00
EPPING-ONGAR HERITAGE RAILWAY TRIP. private  
Sat 10 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019 A week at the Edinburgh Festival
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
£200  
Sun 11 Aug 2019
10.21
COUNTRY WALKING - BALCOMBE CIRCULAR private  
Sun 11 Aug 2019
11.00am
LONDON ZOO VISIT
tickets SHARED BY:   Surrey Social (Formerly West Surrey IVC) (& London IVC)
private headline  
Sun 11 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 12 Aug 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 13 Aug 2019
19:00 to 23:00
Linguists: French Pique-nique private 12/Aug/2019  
Wed 14 Aug 2019
19:30 - 21:30
Badminton in Croydon (Temporary Venue) private  
Wed 14 Aug 2019
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 14 Aug 2019
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway private
£6  
Thu 15 Aug 2019
20:30 - 22:45
Beckenham & Bromley MYN Pub Evening in Penge
Moon And Stars Pub, 164-166 Penge High Street, Penge, London
Postcode/Map Ref: SE20 7QS
 
Fri 16 Aug 2019
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 16 Aug 2019
19:30 to 22:00
3rd Friday Socalizing in The Botanist, Kew Green private  
Sun 18 Aug 2019
09.46
EASTBOURNE AIRSHOW with WALK private  
Sun 18 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 19 Aug 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Wed 21 Aug 2019
19:30 - 21:30
Badminton in Croydon (Temporary Venue) private  
Wed 21 Aug 2019
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 21 Aug 2019
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway W2 5HS

£6  
Thu 22 Aug 2019
12:30 to 15:30
"Michelin Star" Lunch in South Kensington private  
Fri 23 Aug 2019
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Westbere Copse private  
Fri 23 Aug 2019
19:30 to 22:30
Greenwich Pub Crawl private  
Sat 24 Aug 2019
15:00 to 23:00
PICNIC PARTY IN SUE'S GARDEN IN PURLEY private
£5  
Sun 25 Aug 2019
10.42
COUNTRY WALKING - LANGLEY AND BLACK PARKS private  
Sun 25 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Doorjam at The Stage Door private  
Mon 26 Aug 2019
10.48
COUNTRY WALKING - FAVERSHAM TO WHITSTABLE private  
Mon 26 Aug 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 27 Aug 2019
18:15 to 22:30
An evening of great music in Camden Town - only £2 private
£2  
Wed 28 Aug 2019
19:30 - 21:30
Badminton in Croydon (Temporary Venue) private  
Wed 28 Aug 2019
10:30 to 11:30
Pilates Class private
£10  
Wed 28 Aug 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Cutty Sark, Greenwich followed by Folk Music private  
Wed 28 Aug 2019
20:15 to 21:00
Swimming at Queensway
Porchester Centre, Queensway W2 5HS
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 5HS

£6  
Fri 30 Aug 2019
10:45 to 14:00
West Hampstead Green Gym at Jane Evans Reserve private  
Fri 30 Aug 2019
19:45 to 22:00
Riots of flavours, delightful Malaysian feast
Dapur Restaurant/Eden Park Hotel 35-39 Inverness Terrace london W2 3JS Bayswater Tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: W2 3JS
15/Aug/2019
N/A  
Sat 31 Aug 2019
19:30 to 22:00
Italian meal in Gloucester Road private 28/Aug/2019  
Mon 2 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Tue 3 Sep 2019
19:00 to 23:00
IVC live music evening with prize raffle private headline
Voluntary collection - £4 minimum suggested  
Tue 3 Sep 2019
19:00 to 21:30
Linguists: German Evening private 02/Sep/2019  
Wed 4 Sep 2019
19:30 to 23:00
North London MYN Highgate pub night
The Woodman, 414 Archway Road, Highgate. Close to Highgate tube.
Postcode/Map Ref: N6 5UA
 
Mon 9 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 9 Sep 2019
19:30 to 21:00
Lets join The Big Choir - East Finchley private  
Tue 10 Sep 2019
19:30 to 22:30
Davy's Wine Bar - Greenwich private  
Fri 13 Sep 2019
19:30 to 23:00
Highgate pub tour private  
Sat 14 Sep 2019
18:30 to 23:00
Pam's Birthday French Wine & Food Evening private headline
£20  
Mon 16 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 16 Sep 2019
19:30 to 21:00
Lets join The Big Choir - East Finchley private  
Tue 17 Sep 2019
18:30 to 20:30
POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING private  
Thu 19 Sep 2019
00:00 to 23:00
Open Mic night at the Old Mill.Plumstead. private  
Fri 20 Sep 2019 - Sun 22 Sep 2019 Wildlife Adventure Weekend in Kent
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline Contact Dave asap to book a place  
Mon 23 Sep 2019
19:30 to 21:00
Lets join The Big Choir - East Finchley private  
Tue 24 Sep 2019
19:00 to 21:30
Linguists: French Evening private 23/Sep/2019  
Thu 26 Sep 2019
7.30 - 11pm
Social Evening at the Bohemia Brewpub in Finchley private  
Fri 27 Sep 2019
19:45 to 22:00
Traditional Bedouin Style Hospitality,Kensington.
Al-Fanar Restaurant & Cafe 128 Gloucester Road, London SW7 4SF Gloucester Road Underground
Postcode/Map Ref: SW7 4SF
14/Sep/2019
None  
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19:00 - 20:00
Keep-Fit to Music private  
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19:30 to 21:00
Lets join The Big Choir - East Finchley private  
Thu 3 Oct 2019
19:00 to 22:30
Blackheath Pub Tour private  
Mon 7 Oct 2019 - Mon 14 Oct 2019 AIVC PORTUGAL
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline  
Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:00 to 23:00
Portuguese Wine Tasting in Dollis Hill private headline
£20  
Thu 17 Oct 2019
18:00 to 23:00
AUTUMN ROCK CONCERT private  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - Sun 20 Oct 2019 Weekend in Blackpool - Oct 2019
tickets SHARED BY:   Association of IVCs (AIVC) (& London IVC)
private headline 31/May/2019
From £222.00  
Tue 22 Oct 2019
18:30 to 20:30
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING private  
Sat 2 Nov 2019
19:00 to 23:55
Guy Fawkes Party in East Finchley private headline
£3 payable on night.  
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:30 to 20:30
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING private  
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:00 to 23:00
Gin Bacchanalia in East Finchley private
£25  
Tue 10 Dec 2019
18:30 to 20:30
POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING private  
Tue 17 Dec 2019
18:30 to 23:00
DOUBLE BILL ROCK CONCERT private  
Fri 27 Mar 2020 - Wed 8 Apr 2020 Sensational Spring In Japan
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline ASAP
from £2902  
Sat 16 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020 AIVC CRUISING THE LLANGOLLEN CANAL
tickets SHARED BY:   London IVC (& All AIVC Groups)
private headline 31/Jan/2020
£280  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus