banner
 
Get Social With Us!
Facebook Meetup
Future Events

COUNTRY WALKING - GREAT MISSENDEN TO AMERSHAM
Sun 16 January 2022
@ 10.38

ticket   COFFEE & CHAT EVENING
Sun 16 January 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

SENIORS MONDAY FILM MATINEE: NOMADLAND
Mon 17 January 2022
@ 12:30 to 15:30

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM
Mon 17 January 2022
@ 18:00 to 19:00

ticket   COFFEE & CHAT EVENING
Mon 17 January 2022
@ 19:00 to 20:30

AIVC: THE ASSOCIATION OF INTER-VARSITY CLUBS

London IVC is one of the biggest of around 40 IVC clubs throughout Britain which together have around 3,500 members. It is a member of AIVC - the Association of IVCs. Both London and many other clubs organise events which are open to members from all over the country. These "inter-club" or "AIVC" events are advertised nationwide. Many are added to our own London events diary. 

A full list of shared events can be found on the AIVC web site:
http://www.ivc.org.uk/  Only members who can log on will be able to see the full details.

That website also contains links to the other IVCs around the country. If you are away on business or on holiday there is a reciprocal agreement that lets members of one Club attend events organised by another. A great way to make new friends and enjoy social and activity events whilst on the move. 

Newslines is published by AIVC, the association of IVCs and features IVC news from some of the more than 40 IVC clubs around the UK.  There is a link to the latest edition in the members section of the web site.


 

Future Events


Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

Sun 16 Jan 2022

10.38

COUNTRY WALKING - GREAT MISSENDEN TO AMERSHAM

Details

Sun 16 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 17 Jan 2022

12:30 to 15:30

SENIORS MONDAY FILM MATINEE: NOMADLAND

Details

Mon 17 Jan 2022

18:00 to 19:00

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Mon 17 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Tue 18 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:00

HOW TO: POST EVENTS ON THE IVC PROGRAMME

Details

Tue 18 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:00

KEEP-FIT TO MUSIC

Details

Wed 19 Jan 2022

19:00 to 22:30

OPEN MIC AT THE COBDEN, CAMDEN TOWN.

Details

Wed 19 Jan 2022

19:00 to 21:00

READERS' GROUP: RULES OF CIVILITY

Details

Wed 19 Jan 2022

20:00 to 22:45

BECKENHAM & BROMLEY MYN PUB EVENING IN PENGE

Details

Wed 19 Jan 2022

20:15 to 21:00

SWIMMING AT QUEENSWAY

Details

Thu 20 Jan 2022

19:00 to 21:00

'TOWN HALL' CHAT - AIVC & WHAT IT DOES FOR MEMBERS

Details

Thu 20 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

CURRENT AFFAIRS CHAT - DEMOCRACY IN THE UK

Details

Fri 21 Jan 2022

10:45 to 13:30

WEST HAMPSTEAD GREEN GYM NATURE CONSERVATION

Details

Fri 21 Jan 2022

19:00 to 01:00

'THE PUB' - QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS & CHAT

Details

Sat 22 Jan 2022

19:30 to 23:00

AN EVENING OF RELAXED MUSIC VIDEOS ON ZOOM

Details

Sun 23 Jan 2022

00:00 to 23:00

COUNTRY WALKING - WINDSOR & ETON RIVERSIDE

Details

Sun 23 Jan 2022

11:00 to 16:00

A DAY OUT AT RAINHAM MARSHES NATURE RESERVE

Details

Sun 23 Jan 2022

11:45 to 15:30

ARTS GROUP SUNDAY FILM MATINEE: NIGHTMARE ALLEY

Details

Sun 23 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 24 Jan 2022

18:00 to 19:00

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Mon 24 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Tue 25 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:00

KEEP-FIT TO MUSIC

Details

Tue 25 Jan 2022

19:00 to 22:00

BURNS NIGHT CELEBRATION

Details

Tue 25 Jan 2022

20:00 to 21:30

FRENCH LINGUISTS ONLINE

Details

Wed 26 Jan 2022

20:00 to 23:00

BECKENHAM & BROMLEY MYN ZOOM PUB EVENING

Details

Wed 26 Jan 2022

20:15 to 21:00

SWIMMING AT QUEENSWAY

Details

Thu 27 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

CURRENT AFFAIRS CHAT

Details

Fri 28 Jan 2022

10:45 to 13:30

WEST HAMPSTEAD GREEN GYM NATURE CONSERVATION

Details

Fri 28 Jan 2022

19:00 to 01:00

'THE PUB' - QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS & CHAT

Details

Sat 29 Jan 2022

20:00 to 23:00

SATURDAY NIGHT DRINKS

Details

Sun 30 Jan 2022

10.26

COUNTRY WALKING - WARLINGHAM CIRCULAR

Details

Sun 30 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 31 Jan 2022

18:00 to 19:00

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Mon 31 Jan 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Tue 1 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:00

KEEP-FIT TO MUSIC

Details

Wed 2 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Wed 2 Feb 2022

19:30 to 22:30

THE WOODMAN HIGHGATE PUB NIGHT

Details

Wed 2 Feb 2022

20:00 to 23:00

BECKENHAM & BROMLEY MYN PUB EVENING IN ELMERS END

Details

Wed 2 Feb 2022

20:15 to 21:00

SWIMMING AT QUEENSWAY

Details

Thu 3 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

CURRENT AFFAIRS CHAT

Details

Fri 4 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

PILATES WITH STRETCH BANDS

Details

Fri 4 Feb 2022

10:45 to 13:30

WEST HAMPSTEAD GREEN GYM NATURE CONSERVATION

Details

Fri 4 Feb 2022

19:00 to 01:00

'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Sun 6 Feb 2022

10:40 to 15:15

CAPITAL RING WALK - S KENTON TO HENDON CENTRAL

Details

Sun 6 Feb 2022

11:00 to 19:00

A DAY OUT IN SOUTHEND

Details

Sun 6 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 7 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Tue 8 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:00

KEEP-FIT TO MUSIC

Details

Tue 8 Feb 2022

19:30 to 22:00

SOCIAL NIGHT AT THE PRINCE OF GREENWICH

Details

Wed 9 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Wed 9 Feb 2022

20:00 to 23:00

BECKENHAM & BROMLEY MYN ZOOM PUB EVENING

Details

Wed 9 Feb 2022

20:15 to 21:00

SWIMMING AT QUEENSWAY

Details

Thu 10 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

CURRENT AFFAIRS CHAT

Details

Thu 10 Feb 2022

19:30 to 23:00

OPEN MIC AT THE OLD WHITE LION

Details

Fri 11 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

PILATES WITH STRETCH BANDS

Details

Fri 11 Feb 2022

10:45 to 13:30

WEST HAMPSTEAD GREEN GYM NATURE CONSERVATION

Details

Fri 11 Feb 2022

19:00 to 01:00

'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Sat 12 Feb 2022

19:00 to 23:00

BERMONDSEY BEER MILE

Details

Sun 13 Feb 2022

11:00 to 16:00

CYCLING RUTLAND WATER AND VISIT TO WELLAND VIADUCT

Details

Sun 13 Feb 2022

19:00 to 23:00

A WALK IN THE WALTHAMSTOW WETLANDS

Details

Sun 13 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 14 Feb 2022

- Fri 18 Feb 2022

HOLIDAY: THE FEBRUARY FESTIVITY IN BLACKPOOL

Details

Mon 14 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Wed 16 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Wed 16 Feb 2022

20:00 to 22:45

BECKENHAM & BROMLEY MYN PUB EVENING IN PENGE

Details

Thu 17 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

CURRENT AFFAIRS CHAT

Details

Fri 18 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

PILATES WITH STRETCH BANDS

Details

Fri 18 Feb 2022

10:45 to 13:30

WEST HAMPSTEAD GREEN GYM NATURE CONSERVATION

Details

Fri 18 Feb 2022

19:00 to 01:00

'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Sat 19 Feb 2022

19:30 to 23:00

WINE SOCIETY WINNERS SPECIAL TASTING

Details

Sun 20 Feb 2022

10:35 to 16:00

COUNTRY WALKING - RADLETT, HERTFORDSHIRE

Details

Sun 20 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 21 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Tue 22 Feb 2022

18:15 to 23:00

ROB THOM'S OPEN MIC AT THE GREEN NOTE CAFE

Details

Wed 23 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

MIXED ABILITY PILATES - ZOOM

Details

Wed 23 Feb 2022

20:00 to 23:00

BECKENHAM & BROMLEY MYN ZOOM PUB EVENING

Details

Thu 24 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

CURRENT AFFAIRS CHAT

Details

Fri 25 Feb 2022

10:30 to 11:30

PILATES WITH STRETCH BANDS

Details

Fri 25 Feb 2022

10:45 to 13:30

WEST HAMPSTEAD GREEN GYM NATURE CONSERVATION

Details

Fri 25 Feb 2022

19:00 to 01:00

'THE IVC PUB' QUIZ, LIVE PERFORMERS, VIDEOS, CHAT

Details

Sat 26 Feb 2022

19:30 to 23:00

ZOOM DISCO NIGHT

Details

Sun 27 Feb 2022

10.33

WALKING FROM BARNES TO WIMBLEDON COMMON AND BACK

Details

Sun 27 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Mon 28 Feb 2022

19:00 to 20:30

COFFEE & CHAT EVENING

Details

Sat 5 Mar 2022

19:00 to 22:30

GREENWICH PUB TOUR

Details

Sun 13 Mar 2022

11:00 to 15:00

NATURE DAY OUT AT BRENT RESERVOIR

Details

Fri 18 Mar 2022

19:30 to 23:00

ticket   MKIVC - COMIC RELIEF PARTY - NOT TO BE MISSED!

Details

Sun 24 Apr 2022

11:00 to 15:00

DAY OUT AT BARNES WETLANDS NATURE RESERVE

Details

Fri 27 May 2022

- Mon 30 May 2022

BIRD WATCHING WEEKEND ON THE NORFOLK COAST

Details

Mon 4 Jul 2022

00:00 to 23:00

A THREE NIGHT TRIP TO BRISTOL

Details

Fri 8 Jul 2022

- Mon 11 Jul 2022

DURHAM WEEKEND - INCLUDING MINERS GALA

Details

Sat 6 Aug 2022

18:00 to 12:00

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL

Details